h1

On Holiday, As The Brits Would Say

December 30, 2008

Just a heads up to everyone, as I haven’t posted in a few days. I’m currently overseas at the moment, in merry old England! It’s my first time here, and I’m looking forward to taking in the sites, maybe even putting you guys on to some new music from here, while I’m at it! The first two days were a bit of a pain though, as British Airways lost my luggage, and it’s taken this long for them to get it to me! Bloody wankers!

Leave a Reply

