h1

Johnny Rico Says “Child Abuse Is Wrong!!” Would You Like To Know More?

February 3, 2009

This is a very special kind of fuckery. It’s the kind of fuckery that has me laughing hysterically when I honestly shouldn’t be, but I just can’t help myself!

In an effort to raise awareness about child abuse, childhelp.org has enlisted the aid of D-list actor Casper Van Dien for a series of online PSAs. Fair enough. But for whatever reason (I can only assume the reasoning can only be justified by “cocaine logic”), someone decided the PSAs should be themed after his role as Johnny Rico in Starship Troopers!!! I dare you not to laugh hysterically at one or both of the videos below! I can’t be the only one going to hell for laughing at a PSA about child abuse!!

Leave a Reply

